Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=532 N Willard Ave Janesville United States

Back to Top

Reviews

Scott S.
03-05-2018
 
FaceBook Review

Right Choice Rooter has been the Best! Ryan and his crew came to our home to help clean out my sewer line and to also put a camera in to see what the problem was. They originally found my pipe to have been collapsed and broke us the bad news. Days after they left Ryan called back and said he’d been thinking about us and what we could do to help our situation. He said where the camera ended it could be on the cities end. So we checked with city and after digging up the street and yard found that in fact is was on the city! These guys saved us a lot of money because they care about their clients!!! Thank you so much to Ryan and his crew, we can’t thank you enough for how much you put us in your thoughts. I recomend Right Choice Rooter to everyone!

Tyler S.
06-14-2017
 
FaceBook Review

They always provide very prompt service and take care of us right away.

Shannan O.
03-15-2017
 
FaceBook Review

We had issues with our sewer backing up they were very quick to come over and see what our issue was right away. They did amazing work and would recommend them any day.

Jana Vreeland M.
02-13-2017
 
FaceBook Review

They were very prompt and affordable. They were here 4 years ago for same thing. We understand there are tree roots that cause the problems.

Anna C.
01-17-2017
 
FaceBook Review

My sewer was backing up.
I called when most places were closed and they were here quick. Arrived in a timely manner and had the job done quickly. Price was good, I thought I was going to be charged an arm and a leg I was not.


Marjorie D.
10-22-2016
 
FaceBook Review
Charged me $1496.25 to come on two days.
Day 1: got 60' of their 5/8" cable stuck in my sewer drain and charged me $526 for 100' of cable. Claimed I had a crushed pipe and would need to have it dug up and replaced. Cut their cable and left despite my request to try water-jetting from the sewer main.
Day 2: video taped their stuck cable and pipe full of water. Located obstruction 3' from sewer main. At the request of the plumber they finally water jetted from the main line. C...laimed there was a crushed pipe and left.
Day 3: I went to basement and removed the 'stuck cable' with my one good hand (the other was in a sling post surgery.)
Day 17: Phil's Electric Drain Service video taped the obstruction left by Right Choice, rooted pipe (removing the last of the tree roots) and video taped the cleaned, uncrushed pipe.
When asked to have them give me the 40' of cable they had charged me for in addition to the 60' left in the pipe I was told, "If you're going to be all weird about it we won't come Friday." (That would be day 2.)
When I called to request the refund for the now unstuck cable they claimed it was my expense because it got stuck on my job. After several minutes of debate I was told, "You're just trying to get something for nothing." and was hung up on.

Michael B.
02-13-2016
 
FaceBook Review
 
Fast response friendly service! Thank you for helping us out!

Sean S.
01-20-2015
 
FaceBook Review
I can't say how impressed I was by Ryan's quick response to my emergency call, and the thorough job he did at The Stagecoach Inn recently. Highest recommendation!!!

J. McKinney
03-10-2013
 
FaceBook Review
 
Very Happy with the service we received today from 2 of your techs. They were prompt, clean and very professional. We have already sent a "thumbs up" review. And we will get your name out there. Thanks!!!

bjenner
01-02-2013
 
 
Yellow Pages Review:
 
PROMPT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AFFORDABLE The two men who came to my house did an excellent job and even cleaned up the mess before they left.

jbond1007
12-16-2012
 
 
Yellow Pages Review:
 
Prompt and Courteous Service!!
 
During our holiday party we experienced the displeasure of a flooded basement. I called them and they came right over. I believe the young man's name was Ryan. He got us un clogged and we were very happy with his professional service and price....thanks again you guys!!!

bjenner
07-09-2012
 
 
Yellow Pages Review:
 
Had this company at my house this past week did a fantastic job very knowledgeable and prompt service with a reasonable price thanks again.


A Google User
06-06-2012
 
Google Review:
 
Arrived quickly and fixed my kitchen sink for a fair price. Excellent customer service.

Guest44077
03-15-2012
 
Superpages.com Review:
 
VERY pleased with the service I received on 3/15/12. Thanks guys!


Guest79022
05-23-2011
 
Superpages.com Review:
 
Good prices Good service!

bjenner
 
Yellow Pages Review - 07/09/2012
 
"Had this company at my house this past week did a fantastic job very knowledgeable and prompt service with a reasonable price thanks again."